Mike Aon

Mike Aon


CEO, Broker Associate, Loan Specialist

e: Mike@TheAonGroup.com
p: 619-504-5042
DRE#01300658
Lisa

Lisa Camacho


Loan Production Manager

e: Lisa@TheAonGroup.com
p: 619-977-5007
Marena Aon

Marena Aon


Marketing Manager, Listing Coordinator

e: Marena@TheAonGroup.com
p: 619-592-0404
Mike Aon

Marisol Rodriguez


Real Estate Professional
DRE#02046169

e: MarisolRHomes@gmail.com
p: 619.246.9398
Mike Aon

Penny DeFrance


Transaction Coordinator

e: Penny@TheAonGroup.com
p: 541.580.4411
Mike Aon

Matt Abawi


Commercial Real Estate Specialist
DRE# 02048797

e: Matt@TheAonGroup.com
p: 619.987.2835
Mike Aon

Ryan Stephens


Real Estate Professional
DRE#01999691

e: Ryan@TheAonGroup.com
p: 619.415.5053